Empire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are the Empire.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Ares Ennius's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Ares Ennius

Ares Ennius

Number of posts : 1
Registration date : 2011-07-28

Ares Ennius's Application Empty
PostSubject: Ares Ennius's Application   Ares Ennius's Application EmptyJuly 28th 2011, 2:30 pm

- Character Name : Ares Ennius

- Name : Bruno

- Age / Country : 17 / Brazil

- Vocation and Current level : Elite Knight / 54

- How long you have played Tibia : Well, I started playing at the time of version 7.4, but I stopped for a few years and returned to play last year with some friends.

- How much you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)
A reasonable estimate is of course acceptable. : During my well-deserved vacation, I usually play around 4 or 5 hours. But when I go back to school I can play a maximum of two hours.

- Your past guilds.
Please list each one and why you decided to leave. : I just joined one guild since I started playing in Fidera, it was the Eternal Sunshine, and i didn't decided to leave, One day I entered my character and I had been kicked out of guild, probably because I used to stay few hours online because I were during class period.

- Have you ever received a notation/Banishment? : Never.

- List at least 5 of your closest friends. : Apolo Ennius ( my cousin ), Cronos Ennius, Hades Ennius ( retired ), Atena Ennius (sister) and Poseidon Ennius ( both retired too ).

- Do you have any friends in the guild? If so list them. : Yes, my cousin Apolo Ennius.