Empire
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

We are the Empire.

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Apolo Ennius's Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Apolo Ennius

Apolo Ennius

Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2011-07-24

Apolo Ennius's Application Empty
PostSubject: Apolo Ennius's Application   Apolo Ennius's Application EmptyJuly 24th 2011, 11:02 pm

Hello,
here is my application formulary,

- Character Name
Apolo Ennius

- Name
Alberto

- Age / Country
20 / Brazil

- Vocation and Current level
Royal Paladin - 68

- How long you have played Tibia
I started playing Tibia during the 7.4 version, but because of power abusers, I stopped for a long period of time. Last year, I came back and bring some of my real life friends and family members with me to Fidera.

- How much you play Tibia on a daily basis. (Hrs per day)
A reasonable estimate is of course acceptable.
While I'm on vacation, around 2 or 3 hours. During the college period, structure engineering, which takes me studying almost the whole day, just half or possibly one hour per day.

- Your past guilds.
Please list each one and why you decided to leave.
Insanes: I don't decided to leave. Someday I entered my character and I was out of the guild and got no answer about it. Possibly explanations? My low number of hours online because of the college or, perhaps, because my level isn't "right" for them.

- Have you ever received a notation/Banishment?
Never.

- List at least 5 of your closest friends.
Ares Ennius (my cousin), Cronos Ennius (childhood friend, like a brother for me), currently playing. Ice Velury (a polish guy, retired nowadays). I could also talk about Atena Ennius, Eros Ennius, Poseidon Ennius and Hades Ennius, but they are all retired because decided to play another games. From my old guild, I can name Dalirbia Lideob.